Is It Right To Say Some People Are Meant To Be Poor

in #poverty6 years ago

I don't know if this is right to say but sometimes I just wonder if some people are just supposed to stay poor.
image
Image Location

If not, for heaven's sake, how will someone go away from his family for two to three months and then when he is going back to meet them, he is leaving with 2000 Naira.

It is really questionable because I wonder if he did not see any work to do or was he lazy or what could be the problem, I asked myself over and over again but I couldn't even get a response because I could not ask the man.

I felt really bad for him though but I could not just do anything about the whole situation.

Sort:  

2000 Naira wont even buy him a bag of charcoal! He brings great shame to his clan. Perhaps he is a witch doctor?? He'll probably just go buy khat with it, anyways.

Seriously....May things not be difficult for us is what we should always pray for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09