You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Tell Me You Cannot Afford It...The Importance Of Language And The Psychological Ramifications...

Thankyou so much in helping me and my sometimes fragile confidence more than you can probably imagine.

To be noticed for your writing here on Steemit is an amazing experience and enabled me to have a fabulous, feel-good day. I would also like to thank you for the service you provide. I immensely enjoy community and Steemians with a heart, I have never seen an initiative with greater heart!

Thankyou also for making me aware of what you do, I sense a post coming up on how you make a difference not just on the blockchain but in the real world too. Being at the service of some of the most in-need people on the planet is a fabulously noble and beautiful thing, you have my warmest wishes and utmost respect.

Again thankyou 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85