My Introduce to Steemit Tigers by @aamerasghar1 14/04/2021

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum! To all members of steemit tighers.

IMG-20210414-WA0001.jpg

I hope you will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty.And all friends will be living their life happy.
I'm really thankful to admin@MuhammahFasial who made it community.He is doing work very hard to permot steemittiger day and eight.May Allah grant you long life and keep your family happy forever. Ameen.

Introduction.

My name is Aamer Asghar.My user name is @aamerasghar1.My father name is Asghar Ali .I'm 18 years old. I'm a Pakistani boy.I belong to a poor and nice family.I live in a village.My mother language is Punjabi.My national language is Rudu.I am a Muslim.

Education.

I received the primary education from govt High school Chourasta Main Khan.I passed my middle education from govt High school Chorassta Main Khan.I got my matriculation education from govt High school Basirpur .Then I went to Govt Degree College Depalpur.I passed my intermediate education from Govt Degree College Dipalpur.Now, I am reading in allied college of health science Lahore.

Hobby.

A good hobby is the blessing of Allah.There are many hobbes but cricket match is my favorite hobby.I am a good player of cricket.I am captain of my cricket team.I play cricket match very well.I won many matches for my team. I play cricket match regularly.I like cricket match very much.

How to join Steemit.

I joined Steemit with the help of Muhammad Fasial and Mubashair Asghar.The both boys helped me very much and tell me how to continue Steemit.
Thanks for reading my post.
@muhammadfasial
@booming01
@booming02

best regard

@aamerasghar1

Sort:  

Assalamualaikum sir how are you I hope you are well by the grace of Allah Almighty. @aamerasghar1 i read your All post on this platform iam glad to know about your verification. Your post is such a good introduction. My dear friend you are talk about your hobby is cricket but my dear friend cricket play is not a hobby. Hobby means such work which we do in our spare time. Example collecting stamps, collecting coins and gardening etc.
Please keeps in your mind thankyou.
Regards
@ahmadnawaz546

Thanks for reading my post and tell me about my mistake.

Hello dear @aamerasghar1 you are warmly welcome here in the steemit tigers the community for all and Congratulations that you have been verified.

You can publish here :

  • The Diary Game
  • Beauty Of Area
  • My Town In 10 Pics

Stay Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53