PostArtChallenge Theme 1 - Steemit Mascot: Entry 2 - Baby Princess Dolphin

My second entry for the contest #postartchallenge gig created by @drpuffnstuff.

steem_logo01C.jpg

After dusting off my skills, actually haven't been creating 2D for a long time, as I don’t consider myself a designer of any kind. My first entry was elliptical shape and with the power of Photoshop here I present you my Little Baby Dolphin, born (bubble bath?!) and already a princess haha in a diamond shape. I hope you like it!

Thanks for looking! :) @emperiumfx
Sort:  

I like the use of the diamond shape instead of a circular thing I am used to seeing in the crypto coin world. Her three Steem hairs are so cute!

thank you @cryplectibles! Yes, I was thinking the same about the shape. Thanks for checking out :)

I like it great job, I like the depth perspective.

hey @gre3n, thanks for checking out my page :) By "dept" you mean the little 3d feel that the dolphin has? :)

Yes, there's a little depth nice touch. Nice to meet ya!

Хубаво стилизирано, браво.

mersi, Roska :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46