How to create a good blog and what is a good content?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #post6 years ago

How to create a good blog in steemit? What is the quality of a content should have to be called a 'good content?'

3111471-a-child-looking-unhappy-or-thinking-while-working-on-a-laptop-computer.jpg
Source

Well, I joined this community couple of days ago. Like others newcomer I also did some research about steemit and related thing of it. I want to be established here. That's why I was reading about what to do and watching the video. I got only one answer. That is creating some good blog based on some really good content. After that I fall in a big trouble. Which I call good content and what is the quality of a good blog should have?

I am a regular user of Twitter since March 2013. Most of the time I'm tweeting about science and football. Peoples appreciate my tweet and they encourage me to do it. I also wrote for a web portal. But I never thought about the content. Is it good or bad? I just wrote whatever I want. People read that and praised me a lot. Sometimes a good post dropped and a bad post got most attention. It made me sad. I thought why good posts didn't get the attention? Then I got the answer.

There are many people here and not everyone's choice is one. Not everyone likes everything. A child will not like artistic movies. An adult would not like cartoon movie. Everyone has a different choice, a different test. So in my opinion what a good content it is very difficult to say. But there is some quality a good post or blog should have.

Information

A good post should have enough information on the post written about. If there is not enough information on the post, that post would not be a good post.

Lucidity

The writing about which topic should be presented to the reader lively. We should use smooth and easy word so that readers can understand easily.

Size

Size is a big fact here. If the post is too long, readers may lost their attraction. We should make our post short and nice. One thing we should always remember, we are not story writer.

Start

A good start of a post can give a boost to the post. So a good start is definitely necessary.

Timing

Timing is also an important part. You need to choose good time for your post and content. Most of the, time told us what should be our content. We need to understand what is the thing people looking for now. In here, we need to know when I'll got enough reader.

Luck

Well, luck sometimes becomes a fact. I remember a film of Shah Rukh Khan's 'Sawdes - We The People' movie failed in the Box Office, but the 'Happy New Year' movie has been successful. But in the case of quality, the 'Sawdes - We The People' movie is a million times better.

Finally,
I know I have many limitations. I am writing in a language that I do not have the skills. This is not my mother language either. Unknown I've made many spelling mistakes. I don't even know what a quality writing is. I am the reader Tried to write the reader's point of view.

If I have any mistake, feel free to say.
Thank You.

Chemist Psycho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23