You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Wonder How Many People Read Your Blog Posts on Steemit, Apparently Not Many

in #post-views8 years ago

I am a newbie on this site, and want to thank you for this interresting post. I only made one post so far but I am strugling to put images in my posts and watched and read about four videos and post on how to put images in my posts but every time I try what I have learned it does not work. Anybody know an easy way to do this?

Sort:  

If you are new you might be interested in checking out this website: http://steemithelp.com/

As for the picutures, I'm using tinypic.com to upload them, though there are many services available. Then inside the post you are making on steemit you just need to paste the full URL to the image you have just uploaded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81