Upcoming changes in my post!

in #post-changes3 years ago

How are you all I hope you are well so in today's post I am going to tell you that,

I will talk to you about some of the things that my coming is clear I will talk to you.

I hope you all will read the post to the end so I joined Steemit last year You all know this at the end.

The first thing I tried to share since then was my amazing photography and then I share with you how,

I spend my daily life, where I spend my time or where I go to blog and lifestyle.

source

I have been posting this for a long time but in the end I got annoyed because my daily routine was the same. I would get up in the morning,

go to the office and go somewhere in the afternoon and then go home in the city. The only thing I can tell you is that you were upset and you were upset too.

But after that I stopped posting like that and I started discussing with you about different topics again.

So far I have discussed with you about different topics. If you haven't seen them, you can come and see them once a day.

We have talked about various topics that we have discussed with you about many useful things in our daily lives and this discussion is not yet time.

I will still try to post from time to time but what I want to tell you today is that my post will change. First of all,

I want to say that you can see the topics I have covered if you haven't seen them,

and I think I know the topics I was interested in telling you, but if you still If I have any ideas,

in my head that I have not yet shared with you then I will definitely share them with you.

So now I will say what is the change coming in my post. First I did the post in English only.

From now on I will do the posts in English and korean language. I have been living in korea for almost many years since I was a child.

My family used to live there. I know very well that I have a lot of korean friends who live in korea,

so I shared some of my posts with them a few days ago so they can't read English so they said,

I should used to post in Korean because I know korean that's why from now on I have two languages.

I will post the post first you can see in English and then you can see the korean language post and there is a big korean community in steemit,

like I see there is a big Korean reader reader who will benefit a lot from reading the posts in korean,

so I have two languages in my posts from now on I hope you like the post in two different languages.

Now I will tell you what is changing the topic in my post. So far I have discussed various issues with you but from now on,

I will tell you about the things I am doing. I have been involved in cryptocurrency since 2017 ,

and have invested in various projects. I have made a lot of profit from investing in binance projects which was Tokocrypto but you haven't heard from me so far.

From now on you will be able to see which project I am investing in or where I am profiting from.

I will share it with you so that you can also profit. I will share with you the ideas I have about crypto.

I hope you all like it. Talk to you soon and I will try to keep up the good content.

[KR]

당신은 어떻게 모든 나는 당신은 그렇게 오늘의 게시물에서 나는 것을 말하는 것에 대해 이야기하는 것들 중 일부는 나오는 명확한 이야기를 나는 당신을 희망의 모든 것을 끝 그래서 나는 결 Steemit 지난해 당신은 모든 이것을 알고 있습니다. 내가 먼저 공유하려고 그 이후로이 나 놀라운 사진술 그리고 나는 당신과 함께 공유하는 방법을 보내고 나의 일상 생활에,내가 내 시간을 보내거나 내가 가는 곳에 블로그에 있습니다. 나는 이것을 오랫동안 게시 해 왔지만 결국 내 일상이 같기 때문에 짜증이났다. 나는 아침에 일어나서 사무실에 가서 오후에 어딘가에 가서 도시에 집에 갈 것입니다. 내가 말할 수있는 유일한 것은 당신이 화가 났고 당신도 화가났다는 것입니다.

그러나 그 후 나는 그런 식으로 게시를 중단하고 다른 주제에 관해 당신과 다시 토론하기 시작했습니다. 지금까지 나는 다른 주제에 대해 당신과 논의했습니다. 당신이 그들을 보지 못했다면 하루에 한 번 와서 볼 수 있습니다. 우리가 다양한 주제에 대해 우리가 당신과 함께 논의에 대해 많은 유용한 것들을 우리의 일상 생활에서와 이 논의되지 아직 시간이다. 나는 여전히 수시로 게시하려고 노력할 것이지만 오늘 당신에게 말하고 싶은 것은 내 게시물이 바뀔 것이라는 것입니다. 첫째,내가 말하고 싶은 당신이 볼 수있는 주제를 다루었다면 당신은 그들을 보지 못했고,내가 알고 있다고 생각하는 주제에 관심이 있었에서 당신을 말하고,하지만 당신은 여전히 있다면 어떤 아이디어에 내리는 나는 아직 당신과 함께 공유 그때 확실히 공유합니다.

그래서 지금 나는 내 게시물에 오는 변화가 무엇인지 말할 것입니다. 처음에는 영어로만 게시물을 작성했습니다. 지금부터 영어,한국어로 포스팅을 하겠습니다. 저는 어렸을 때부터 거의 한국에 살았습니다. 우리 가족은 그곳에 살곤했습니다. 나는 아주 잘 알고 있는 많은 한국 친구들을 한국에 살고 있는 그래서 나는 공유의 일부는 게시물들을 몇 일 전에 그렇게 읽을 수 없어 그래서 그들은 말했다 내가 사용하는 게시물에 한국을 알기 때문에 한국의 이유에서 이제 나는 두 가지 언어입니다. 게시 이후 첫 번째 당신이 볼 수있는 영어 그리고 당신이 볼 수 있 한국어 post 고 있는 한국 사회에서 steemit 처럼 나는 볼 수가 한국의 리더 독자들로부터 많은 혜택을 읽는 게시물을 한국에 그래서 나는 두 개의 언어에 내에서 게시물에 지금 난 당신 같은 이후에 두 개의 서로 다른 언어입니다.

이제 내 게시물에서 주제를 바꾸는 것이 무엇인지 알려 드리겠습니다. 지금까지 나는 당신과 다양한 문제를 논의했지만 지금부터 내가하고있는 일에 대해 말할 것입니다. 저는 2017 년부터 암호 화폐에 참여해 왔으며 다양한 프로젝트에 투자했습니다. 나는 Tokocrypto 였던 binance 프로젝트에 투자함으로써 많은 이익을 얻었지만 당신은 지금까지 나에게 소식을 듣지 못했습니다. 지금부터 당신은 내가 투자하고있는 프로젝트 또는 내가 이익을 얻는 곳을 볼 수있을 것입니다. 나는 당신이 또한 이익을 얻을 수 있도록 당신과 함께 그것을 공유 할 것입니다. 내가 암호에 대해 가지고있는 아이디어를 당신과 공유 할 것입니다. 나는 여러분 모두가 그것을 좋아하기를 바랍니다. 곧 당신에게 이야기하고 나는 좋은 내용을 유지하려고 노력할 것입니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83