Get rid of negative thinking

in #positive6 years ago

images(2).jpg

The life of all of us is like a car and the mirror of this carriage is our thinking, our behavior, our attitude.

In this childhood, this glass is absolutely clean, absolutely clear. But as we grow up, we grow up. Due to our surroundings, due to our environment, our beliefs about our own are changed because of our friends.

This means due to the environment, due to the environment, dust, soil, garbage accumulates due to its reason. And filled with this dust, filled with clay, we have accepted our reality as a glass of wastes. Somewhere we have forgotten to clean that glass.

We have assumed something, we have given up in front of some wishes, we have left some dreams. We have accepted some statements.

Like somebody thinks I can not do business because I do not have money (my own belief).

Someone thinks that I can not bring good marks because I have always been an average student, it is my own belief that never tried to clear that glass, never tried to break that belief.

Someone says:
I can not be a good salesman because my way of talking is not good, I can not become a businessman, I can not become a good husband, I can not be a good teacher.

I have to spend an average life because there is nothing special in me, I can not be rich because my luck is bad, I can not think big because the big thinking is not real.

This is the mirror of your thinking, it is bad because you have allowed it to get worse.

This baby is clear in childhood. When you tried to walk, when you had started walking, you fell and you did not make any accusations after falling, did not make excuses. You did not say that I fell because the carpenter is not good, I fell for this because there are stairs on the ladder or did not have a finger over my parents, that I could not walk for it or fall for this Because they did not come to teach me, they could not teach me to walk.

When you fell asleep you tried to get up again, then fallen and then got up and then tried it till you were successful, till you could not learn to walk.

Man, why did not you blame anyone, then why not tell excuses? Then what happened?

And if not then why not?

Think .... !! Because then the mirror of your thinking was absolutely clear. She did not find excuses, she did not come to the people in the bathroom, she just did not consider herself less than others, so she never considered giving up and tried till you could get the chance.

and then?

Then you grew up The words of the people have been affected by you. Negative environment around you has been affected. The words of the people, because of the dust of the people, dust and dust of the people, the mirror of your thinking became dirty, and the speed of your vehicle decreased and now you can not even see it. You are not able to see your ability as well as your ability and your ability to understand your life. He understands your potential.

Now listen to me if really, really want to change your life, really want to fulfill your dream, then once you remove this dust from this dust then look. Once cleansing this glass, then look, it is the soil that came due to the logo. It can be removed and your life can change.

Just by believing once, after scrubbing this glass, knowing yourself and knowing yourself, trust yourself and look at it. Your dreams will be fulfilled because you have the capacity to fulfill it, you deserve to fulfill it.

Now I can not do this? How can i Change this thinking again to see how the problem will be solved.

Like: I can not be a good student. Change how I can become a better student. Then you will get Hull, Idea will start coming.

I can not become a good management, good salesmen, how can I become a good manager or salesman? Believe it and then see how you will start getting the solution.

When you believe in I can do it. I have to do this, how to do it myself will get solved.

After today, if any thing comes to your mind, instead of being negative, clean the garbage instead of looking at the garbage lying on top of that glass. Do not think of this in thinking how can I do it? How would it be possible?

Then you will start getting solved by everything. The glass will become clear and the road will become clean, the speed will become clearer and the speed of your car will increase - will increase, the development of life will increase and will get success in life.

So today after the promise that you will not let the soil on the mirror thinking about it. Do not waste the garbage Promise yourself with yourself that you will have full faith in yourself. Make a promise that you will solve the excuses instead of finding excuses. Write down the comment below in this post that we will keep the glass of our thinking clean after today. Because of the logos of the people, because of the atmosphere, due to the negative logos, the soil will not let them get wet, the garbage will not let loose.

Just promise that with you you will have full faith in yourself, even 10% do not get 30%, 99% do not even 100% trust yourself, 100% Confidence on your own, 100% trust yourself.

Upvote & Follow Me @spiritualpower

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by spiritualpower from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75