My 2020: just a normal day. With them, my family.

in #posh4 years ago
Entry to the My2020 contest organized by @anomadsoul and @blocktrades, when I saw the invitation I thought it was interesting to show the routine of a normal life.

My days are routine, which I consider "normal", first of all I must say that I am a retired education teacher, currently dedicated full time to my home and family. Which has few members, mother, sister, husband and an only daughter who graduated as an Industrial Engineer.
As a family I value communication as fundamental, that's why my daughter considers me her best friend.


I tell you: A normal day for me is to do the housework, I am the one who goes to the market to do the shopping, since I like to choose what I buy, that is, to my taste.

In fact I have a lot of free time left, which I dedicate to Steemit, developing one of my passions as it is the writing, some photos and of course the kitchen recipes, dishes that I do with all the love for the family.

In addition I have two dogs, a german shepherd of name Roco, very loved by the family and a small dog with a history, this dog was abandoned in the street, I rescued it, I assigned a name to it, we took care of it and it is part of my pets.

I am from the state of Lara-Venezuela, a musical city, where having an instrument is typical as it is the case of the "cuatro", to cheer up the family parties, there is always someone who plays the cuatro and sings.

I hope you enjoyed "a normal life".


The pictures are my property, taken with my Blu Studio 5.0 cell phone.

Sort:  

Don't forget to share your pòst on Twitter for the #posh initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86