A portrait of happiness!!

"Don't take yourself too seriously.. Just be yourself and do your thing" - This is what we informed Dviti before I managed to click these amazing portrait shots of her..

Got a call one morning for a shoot in Bangalore and was glad to oblige as it was a collaboration with a very old friend.. Like always I am very choosy with picking up events to shoot.. It's just that I try to avoid any client whom I feel might get a little irritating later on.. 

But this wasn't the case here.. When I got the call I knew I would be working with a team that is passionately driven to make pictures come alive.. I was there and the creative team just got my heart beating a little faster with their amazing full of life setup.. 

Weddings, according to me, is a prime platform for fashion disasters.. But Dviti, I'm sure you guys will agree, stole the show.. She just rocked her mehndi outfit and I'm glad I got few amazing pictures of her..

Due to restrictions I cannot upload all the pictures.. Being a photographer has its pros as well as cons.. Anyway, hope you guys liked the pictures.. Steemit's one and only Superman signing out..

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T18:39:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 243.90/200.00
Total Photos: 41
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great work! You did well.

great pictures varun <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70