Whats that over there? - Is my fiancé my camera person?

This is her shot, her instruction, and man does this GoPro Hero 5 take wicked night shots!

She isn’t as of yet but that may all change soon, if she doesn’t want to be on camera the easiest solution is to be behind the camera 😉. Sometimes she has an amazing attention to detail combined with my playing with editing well I think it would make for a grand team.

First of all she wouldn’t want an account but maybe I could convince her. Secondly she doesn’t edit or write comments so that will be all me. I would be able to split my content start to build a second following? A lot of work for me I suppose sticking to what I have going now is best.

I think she would have a grand time recording all my bs for me to highlight the bloopers as usual. I think if she was able to give me a breakdown of the effect on a shot I could pull it off.

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Join us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-whats-that-over-there--is-my-fianc-my-camera-person-1532328019238.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-23T06:40:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 553.05/200.00
Total Photos: 85
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39