Skier With RedBull - Portrait Photography Contest

Hello fellow Steemians!!

This is my entry to #portraitphotography contests organized by @juliank and @photocontests.


CategoryPortrait Photography
CameraXiaomi Mi4c
SettingsISO 100; f/2.0; 1/1731
LocationMlynky - Gugel, Slovakia

Today I picked a photo I made this year, when we were skiing. This photo is like advertising on RedBull, but it didn't.

IMG_20180130_102315.jpgClick on the image for full view



Thank you for visiting my blog. If you enjoy my content, feel free to upvote and resteem. You can visit my page, where you can find similar articles and photos. Have a nice day and Steem on!

Paulinho

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84