The best photo and my best story about nature today - English

Hii steemian. how are you today? Meet me again @aneuksingapo on this occasion I will share photos of the sights I took using my smartphone.



I really like the beautiful scenery in nature. So for today I will share it with you all. Hope can be entertaining and useful.

Without having to read at length with my opening this time immediately just enjoy the photos of natural scenery that I have selected with extraordinary beauty.


This is my best photo collection today.


** Taken: Xiaomi Smartphone **


image


image


image


![image]()

image


image


image



The beauty of nature is a gift from the creator of many that we can see from nature. Includes photos of my sights this time that I take in different places and different atmosphere.

This is very useful to me. Because I can enjoy the nature around me without having to pay with money but just need the capital that is time to photograph this scene.

As I said first in my post a few months ago. Nature has everything that no human possessed, because of the nature of many lessons that we can learn. Depends us how. Learn and care for nature as well as possible.

In nature we can good yak science that we can tell others and also useful for those who want to learn from nature. As taught in natural school l, small children can usually grasp science quickly. Because they exist in nature outdoors.

So what they see in nature is directly in their minds. Then the child is smart and quick to remember what has been taught them. So essentially nature is very useful for humans and animals and even living things that exist on earth.



So many of my stories about nature and some of my photos when I was in nature. May be useful for all of us. Do not forget to upvote, resteem and follow me @aneuksingapo

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T09:11:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14