What Color is Indigo? - Portrait ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

Indigo Saturday - Portrait Challenge Accepted




Snagged some shots of a good man named Temi. He takes photos as well, and I remember we had a band of merry men when we ventured over to Orient Heights near East Boston. The sun was just fading - should really post those here... - and I caught his moody visage.


Thanks for viewing my work! If you have any comments, questions, and concerns about my blog, let me know. The advice I get here is some of the best I've ever gotten, online or otherwise.

9/30/2017 2:02:02 PM EDIT

I'm peeved. I spoke with a friend about how I should blog more, adding blurbs and thoughts to the photos as I post them. Well, here it is. I'm a little peeved this weekend, because some guys in the fraternity have got no drive whatsoever! I'm complaining about a lack of eventful things planned on campus tonight, and I've got some people backing the idea of a party at our humble abode. And all I meet is resistance! Wouldn't you think an opportunity to drink and be merry in the company of women all night on a Friday would entice even the most stoic of people into holding a function? Apparently not. And it's got everyone so divided, and I'm just chiding everyone's weakness - don't think very many people liked the chiding - and they're insistent on making it a feud! I've learned that college kids, if nothing else, entertain themselves with drama during drier times. So I'm ticked. I'm just gonna get high and let off some steem.



I appreciate you letting me vent.

Sort:  

I really like your first shot, man. It has an 80's vibe to it :)

Thank you! I've got more like that one I plan to post.

Great clicks buddy. Upvoted and following u as always. Regards Nainaz

thanks Nainaz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27