Portrait of a Mysterious Steemian and Great Friend

in #portrait6 years ago


Good night friends.

The recent portrait that I finished not long ago is about another Steemian that has helped me for a long time, I appreciate it because I have always counted on him for many things and apart from the fact that I admire him for the support he gives to his community I consider him a great friend

I met him about 7 months ago and from that moment we became good friends and we always spent time chatting about things in Discord.

I drew it with the condition that he did not say his name or his account since he likes anonymity, but he is a very important person for his community and in this portrait I leave my gratitude for all his support towards me.

Thank you all for seeing my work, giving me your support and good comments, I love you all.

I say goodbye, until a next drawing.


Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

un gran dibujo @yanes94... tienes un gran talento para el dibujo... te invito algunos de los míos, me interesa saber tu critica como persona de experiencia, para mejorar cada día mas...

Gracias @quamce por verlo y comentar, te prometo pasar por algunos de tus dibujos y ver tu talento.

Hello @yanes94 ..congrats ...!
You make something beautiful.
I'm waiting for you next time.

Hello @yanes94 ..congrats ...!
You make something beautiful.
I'm waiting for you next time.

Thanks @adivender I will see you soon ;)

it's great that on Steemit can make such acquaintances, find friends! :)

Yes, Steemit is the best and you really get good friends ;)

Lo he visto en alguna parte, creo uhmmm me dices quien es? Esta muy guapo <3

Hehehehe no puedo porque no le gusta que le molesten y tu eres muy fastidiosa 😅

yo soy fastidiosa? si yo soy fastidiosa tu eres una garrapata en el culo hahahaha lol

OMG! que son esas palabras ;)

Esa es mi forma de decirte que te quiero <3

Que linda!!! Yo también 💕💕💕

Great work! BOOST your post with FREE UPVOTES! http://steem.link/JkvTR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82