Daenerys Targaryen-Emilia Clarke

in #portrait4 years ago

Greetings friends!
Following my challenge of drawing in graphite pencil and adding a single color in the middle of black and white; I drew my favorite character in Game of Thrones, Daenerys Targaryen =)
With this it would be the third one that I have made of it, all in graphite pencil, but this time I wanted to add the violet tone in their eyes, based on the books, and it looks great <3
I hope you like it =)

DAENERYS TARGARYEN.jpg

PROCESO DAENERYS.jpg

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04