Face Re-re-re-re-veal ( kinda)Eh, I'm A Little Annoyed With People Thinking I Am A Dude

in #portrait5 years ago (edited)

10629257_537025269776250_6316522654326249144_o.jpg
I am aware I have appeared in my YT videos. But my posts hardly reach anyone. Or it gets ignored. EH
You can't see my face clearly through my profile pic, so I am uploading a photo where my face is clearly shown. Also, I am a little annoyed with people assuming I am a dude. NOW CAN YOU STOP CALLING ME 'BRO'
This is a re-re-re-re-veal. Eh I got bored!
This photo was from 2014, took a photo in by a coin fountain. Also, at the time I didn't know about looking at the lens, so I will ask you to not point that out

Sort:  

Congratulations @aaliyahholt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

But we saw your face before. You literally made videos with your face on it, clear as day.

This for people who keep calling me a dude. Plus my account is less visable thanks to that downvote troll. Chances are others did not see the videos so. So I thought I do a 're-reveal' since these people need glasses and can't tell I am female in my profile pic

But you don't really look like one. But maybe if you really want to convince them that you are a true female, you know what to do ... yeah ... show them your ... uhum ... ... ID were it says that you are female haha. Nah, I'm just playing, I don't see the dude part in you, they are probably trying to annoy you.

or they need glasses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86