SP at 243 and climbing! and glass...

in #portland6 years ago

Why were down here at Saturday market there is only one glass blower that I found.
Told him about Steemit!
And pretty good work.

IMG_20180310_145349.jpg

And the pipes!

IMG_20180310_145342.jpg

What the hell... The market tanked for now. But steem power is going great at 243 and climbing! Go Steemit!

Sort:  

Some nice looking pipes... way better to buy hand made pipes then factory crap that can't handle heat

Yep he works hard.

Some real nice pieces right there! Respect to the Man! I posted a grow, you may like to check it out:) peace

I would really like to vote something today but I'm not allowed to vote because I am recharging my power all the way to hundred percent... then my vote is worth more money

Sweet dude, no worries! Have a look anyway, the buds are amazing, so big! I will be posting more pro cannabis related things too from now on:) I’ll post a massive jar full of keif we had from a mad trim. Peace man

Oh no worries go look again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77