You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Explains: A Fun And Easy Way to Track Your Crypto Portfolio!

in #porfolio7 years ago (edited)

This is an awesome website, and just a click away, I wonder how much time one will save in a year using this instead of Coinmarketcap. Let's face it some people (me included) do click around there quite a bit.

Btw @kus-knee there is a new competition that has been launched called #comedyopenmic which aims to promote the comedy community with weekly running competitions. This is week 1 and I think it would be great if you would join as you have a great sense of humor
https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@idikuci/comedy-contest-comedyopenmic-week-1-total-prize-pool-50sbd

I'm one of the judges in the competition so I'm hoping this can really add to the whole Steemit community and become a place to go for some good laughs and fun :)

(Sorry for letting you know so late, you could always join for week 2 instead )

Sort:  

Thanks. I'll check it out! We should let @steemitri know as well!

Awesome ! Definitely @steemitri should join :)

Are you spying on us again @steemitri? ;)

Haha... Nope... I just got a "mention-notification" from @ginabot ;-)
I will check the rules of the contest.
Have a great day guys :-)

Who knows how many notifications a much loved mannequin like you recieves?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48