You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is it boys and girls

in #popcorn4 years ago

You humor me today with your double standards response and downvote on my comment.
You destroyed my posts for 2019 and 2020 and you support downvote idea of newsteem
I will support your downvote trend when I have time. Disagreement in rewards is common element nowadays. I hope they disable downvote key , as steemit version you promote is not the one we all joined years ago. your accounts support zero value posts almost hourly and it is your choice to do so.
Let me make my own choice of whome I vote and downvote.
If you dont like my art and posts you can mute it anytime.
What you do is abuse of my posts and my art collection with excessive apx 5 million steem power combined downvote.

, we are all friends as part of this beautiful platform .
I welcome all constructive positive changes .

I love this platform and will help vote and downvote as I can.

Sort:  

your accounts support zero value posts almost hourly and it is your choice to do so.

Okay, now no one can say I didn't try at least, lol, now I'm really done wasting time on you. Guess we'll have to see what the wisdom of the crowd thinks of your curation activity both voting up and down compared to mine.

May I ask why you have been targeting my posts with your downvotes? Now you even moved to my comments. Interesting. I never had a quarrel with you. In fact, I used to follow you until you left a comment on my post expressing disapproval.

If you have concerns about my posts and feel like downvoting that’s fine. Just give me some useful feedback or reason.

Currently, it seems like you just want to be a bully and pick on smaller accounts because of your conflict with bigger accounts. Are you a bully?

P.S. Lol, you even just followed me to keep an eye on my posts for your downvotes? What is your problem?

@dobartim you can always use your words and express your problem/concern.

He's butthurt cause he's got zeroed and nullified.

coffeea Lucky you @flysky here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85