You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is it boys and girls

in #popcorn4 years ago

Why did you downvote my post?

Why did you nullify all my recent post when I am working to go along with newsteem

did you ask all your members to authorize it as lobby,

because i see this lobby like group use downvote as massive sp abuse of vote, excessive use of sp vote/downvote

You used almost all your accounts to downvote me with almost 5 million SP combined.

On the surface It looks like you are trying to have positive mission on our steemit platform, but in my opinion I think you bring negative impact with your double standard work to steemit community .

Your accounts are extremely negative influence on steemit community in my opinion.

I will ask you one more time in a very nice way

Dont abuse my posts with your excessive sp vote / downvote

Sort:  

Do you have amnesia?

Also your chances to having posts not downvoted are gone many dumb mistakes ago, your reputation is next, slowly but surely.

It looks you downvoted all my comments so others can not see my response to your comments
Wow

For me, your repuration on steemit is down long time ago
And you know it
Time to change and bring positive energy to steemit platform.

Let's be positive

Why do you downvote my posts and comments of people engaging with me?????

You had your chances and you kept throwing them in the trash, even now if you were to change Steem would still welcome you back but I very much doubt it as your friend @dobartim attempts to generate rewards from content that is literal gibberish. I don't know if you don't understand this or if his ego is too big to grasp this but it's not poetry. So instead of attempting to do that just post in your own language, blog about your day in your english or whatever but don't attempt to post BS poetry that could easily be crosstranslated from some random books and made to look bad on purpose just to avoid getting caught by steemcleaners, which you seem to have failed to do. Grow a community in the language of your people and do something good for the economy by using your stake unselfishly and Steem will welcome you again and appreciate in value because of what you give to it.

Instead what I've seen is stubborness, manipulation like in this comment (everyone knows you can still see downvoted comments, stop pretending to be dumber than you really are), attempting to lobby with others who also trying to game the system past HF21 by increasing your ROI through low effort, gibberish posts and votetrading with others of the same morals, running a shady activity on your discord where you kick people out who start asking too many questions, and on top of it all behaving towards others who dare use their downvotes on your garbage, even minnows, in retaliation and fear. Is this what you think will do well for Steem? Behaving like you guys have? That's why I have 0 respect for any of you and can call you whatever the fuck I want because I love this platform and I want everyone to be able to enjoy it the way I do and see it's possibilities in the future and what it empowers them beyond ROI or $ or getting rich, cause in the end that won't change what kind of person you are anyway.

If not, then you know, continue downvoting everyone who's trying to protect Steem and your own investment from you. Have fun.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25