Happy life, Happy wife with supportive husband

in #popcontest6 years ago

Just when your husband's want you to put some make up and help you to look more presentable and simply beautiful. Just want to share my story being so lucky with my husband.

received_556300998082689.jpeg

Im not saying I am beautiful but yes I'm this simple one (not simple in a way you don't go toothbrush or even taking a bath,, ha ha ha), simple in a way that lipstick is enough and simple clothes will do. Im just so happy right now having such supportive husband who wants to lift me up and let me try some things to make me look better and don't want me to take my self for granted (considering me doing lot of works at home and attending our 3 children's need and being a wife).

And that's the reason why he brought me this stuff. Early this morning he handed me A lipstick, face powder and a eye liner. And I was a bit surprise. Before he told me about applying make up but I refuse to do so (I'm not use to it and I just have it occasionally and also I don't have this stuff_ a lipstick is all I have by the way).m

IMG_20180319_102800.jpg

IMG_20180319_103134.jpg

IMG_20180319_103154.jpg

My husband is different. I have heard lots of story about a wife being forbid doing things they usually do when their single like wearing sexy clothes and putting make up for their husband will get angry and suspicious. I'm lucky and happy and proud wife having a very supportive husband and I love him so much. Thanks God for giving me this man and make me bless everyday.

received_556300994749356.jpeg

This is how the stuff he brought works on me. Makes me look a little bit younger and make me feel good about myself.

It take a better husband to be good and happy wife.Thanks for dropping by. Hope you'll appreciate this. God bless steemians.

received_1541276535963450.jpeg

Sort:  

Very supportive husband..nice one @roselyn028

Indeed!! He's very supportive in every way and I love the feeling being lifted up by him its like he's way of cheering me up or encouraging me.. Thanks for dropping by and God bless.

Welcome my dear 😀😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25