You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pool night

in #pool5 years ago (edited)

Man.... I haven't played pool in ages. In fact I think the last time might have been when I beat you at steemfest 3 😉

Nope wait a minute, I remember going to the pool hall on a Wednesday night when the team play absolutely steaming drunk and getting whooped on the table. I've had to cut the ale for 6 weeks so I went overboard that night knowing what was coming 🤣

Those Spanish rules are batshit crazy! No free ball and no back shots on the pocket foul.... sounds like old rules from back in the 90's.

I'm watching the Snooker right now.
Enjoy the pool night m8. Give emm hell on the biase!

Sort:  

You didn't beat me, you beat me and a yank, who followed the black in with the white, didn't he @blewitt 😂🤦🏻‍♂️

I actually can't remember who our full opponents were, but I'll not let him forget that one.

No beer man, that really sucks. It sounds like you got to fix your insides though, so hopefully time off the ale and other 'poisonous' foods will do the trick.

I'll see what I can do, cheers!

Ha ha, you remember that it was blewitts fault that you guys lost!

We'll have to have a singles match best of 5 one day mate.

I actually can't remember who our full opponents were.

I've just remembered. It was me and @zlatan-spielberg Vs you and @blewitt. Grudge match at steemfest 4!? 😁

Yeah, no beer for a while now as well. Probably for another 2 or 3 months. Gotta get the guts sorted.

🤣

I totally choked on quite possibly the easiest shot of the night. What a cuck! I was so overconfident and American in that moment. But I failed so at least I stayed true to the American way!!!

Correct. Those were the teams. I will be practicing and I have another game I would like to introduce to you guys at SF4. This one is pure backyard white trash fun. Super competitive...

I have another game I would like to introduce to you guys at SF4. This one is pure backyard white trash fun. Super competitive...

Hmnnnn.... Sounds intriguing. Some type of backyard wrestling? Or maybe competitive drinking game but with crystal meth instead?

You can't handle the tooth.

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s called Frisbang and it’s pure backyard deliciousness. When I have my next Bbq at my pad I’m going to snap some shots and some video to post a “tutorial”.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ugh. As much as I want to tell you to lick my balls, I can’t as our Steem bet was lost solely on my cocksure attitude. #failure

I will redeem myself!!! (Probably not)

Ha ha. Yeah man, that's right, the memo when you paid up the steem 🤣🤣🤣

Priceless!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. I don’t remember what I popped up but I’m sure it was something self loathing

Posted using Partiko iOS

:D

Ugh...I couldn’t even spell MY properly after that epic choke.

Although, telling him to lick all of Kentucky’s nutsack sounds better anyway.

ky fried chicken nutsack no less!

A broken man!

😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I missed a trick! I should have just sent back a transaction of 0.001 steem with the memo....

Present them 🔪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84