You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex is holding my bitcoin hostage!

in #poloniex7 years ago

I appreciate ur reply!

So far i been messing around with bittrex and I havent had any issues wth their service yet, but its been lady cryptics and others that Ive seen that worried me about poloniex, but dont get me wrong the things also seen about poloniex is very enticing, and was one of the places I wanted to start out at first, but like i said lil too many issues I kept hearing about did detour me for now and its mainly based on this what i would say, the latest surge in the popularity of crypto currency and some sites having issues dealing with some many piling on. I will definitely keep in mind no fiat involved and no irs! Thanks man. :)

Sort:  

ya just use exodus to keep all ur own coins on ur own computer! keep ur keys and use shapeshift or prism when it comes out! once there is some mppre coins offered on exodus, everyone will switch from poloniex and even bittrex!

eventually we will also see exchanges liek poloniex and bittrex lasting years and years holding coins of dead people even!! somone has to be ableto keep peoples private eys safe evetually if we all have enough time...i mean there are peopel who have chase bank accounts tthat are the same account for over a hunred years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48