You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Disables Steem + SBD = 15% Profit?

in #poloniex7 years ago

Nice catch @jerrybanfield. I try to catch gaps at different exchanges too. Btw I just figured something about Bitcoin Cash fork. I can not believe it is possible at first. But it looks flawless. Please take a look and tell me your opinion.

Do not upvote just tell me if there is any problem in my logic.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@osmanbugra/how-to-get-extra-free-bitcoin-cash-100-safe

Sort:  

Good question I am not sure! I voted up and am planning to share on upvotable 12!

Thank you!! I am excited and waiting for reviews.

Up $100 so far a wise man might just cash out now lol!

There is an official announcement on Bitcoincash.org about it.

They said
"If I own Bitcoin, do I automatically own Bitcoin Cash too?
Yes. Because Bitcoin Cash is a fork of the ledger, that means you own the same amount of Bitcoin Cash as you did Bitcoin at the time of the forking block. However, if your Bitcoins are stored by a third party such as an exchange, then you must inquire with them about your cash."

Hope this helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01