You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum withdrawal issues on Poloniex for many users

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

@timmyit happy i found your post. not happy that you are having the same problem as me.

I had 2 withdrawels today one was stuck for 2 hours then showed up finally. The other one is still lost 8 hours later. All show up as complete, yet etherscan shows nothing for the second one.

hope they can resolve the issue. I am loosing trust in exchanges, switching my ether to bitcoin and getting the hell out of there. Reminds me of MTGox times.

Do you have any update on the situation?

Sort:  

I have the same issue, I transferred REP from poloniex to my ether wallet. My withdrawal transaction says complete with txn hash i don't see anything on etherscan. I raised the request with polo regarding this issue but no response yet!

No idea what's going on I guess it has to do with the supposedly huge backlogg on eth. Let me know once you see an improvement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46