Poloniex, when you gonna fix the Steem and SBD?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poloniex7 years ago

@poloniex just a quick note, I have had 1233 steem stuck in your non-functioning steem wallet now for closing on a week. Please fix the problem or at least bounce back transfers that fell in the first couple of days it was broken...

Sort:  

Is there a Slack channel (or whatever) for Poloniex? I may have read something recently about support issues being addressed more quickly there...

I've been waiting 40+ days for my 3k Steem. No response from support at all. Good luck.

wow, this is crazy. How come it didn't go trough for such a long time?

It was my own mistake, but one they should be able to fix easily. You can read about it here.

I think this should be the last time I use them. I should delete my account from my google lock...

I didn't even make a mistake about the memo...

I had an issue with them some months ago... Bear in mind that you might find them useful for something in future so just withdraw everything and leave it at that. No need to go through their 'Papers, please' sign-up bullshit again...

They aren't even responding to my recent attempts to submit my papers, nix, nada nothing... did they lose a lot of staff or something? They say they are so swamped with support requests that all the mods on the trollbox got relocated to support. 5 days absolutely no response except the initial acknowledgement 'in processing'.

It's a bit alarming, considering how much I have got stuck in their system and it's absolutely no error on my part.

700 steem. welcome to the world of "you are fucked!"

exact same thing has happened to me their wallet was on maintenance they had temp disabled deposit/withdraw but then later or warning went away and they were accepting deposits on SBD so i went ahead an deposited by SBD to poloniex and boom they just like forgot about and and funny thing is they actually now have auto response to u saying wallet is under maintenance if it is then why have they allowed the deposit in first place?
secondly i can clearly see the transactions happening in their wallet both in and out and even some SBD were sent to others from poloniex so what is it? as far as i know if wallet is under maintenance it should not be used right?
i have a whole post written about it check it out if u can with pictures and stuff! thanks. goodluck to you and me both lol
https://steemit.com/poloniex/@shariqriaz/poloniex-is-lying-about-their-sbd-wallet-maintenance

1233 steem!? Bummer.
I thought my locked up 385 SBD was bad. They'll get things running someday 🤞

I'm sorry this has happened to you. :-( I know a lot of people are having issues with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73