FYI STEEM on Poloniex is now unlocked and available for deposits/withdrawalssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poloniex7 years ago

Just a heads up to all of my followers that you may now withdraw all STEEM from Poloniex and...

POWER IT UP

Of course! & Personally I withdrew 1638 STEEM and just... you guessed it, powered up.

  • 34 seconds ago | Transfer 1666.193 STEEM POWER to blueorgy


Remember To Vote blueorgy for witness!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

P.S. witness update coming later today after I have successfully upgraded to 0.19.1rc1.

Sort:  

tumblr_lykva5d2xj1r0ralmo1_500.gif

POLO is doggers! Try Bittrex no Lag there! Bittrex all the way! So many issues people have with this POLO crap :)

agreed 100% I prefer the Trex myself!

I transferd 1115 steem from polo yesterday too. It feels great to finally power up!

I don't use poloniex they have had too many issues. They are honest and transparent but I prefer Bittrex for alts personally, never had any issues there! Good to see they reopened withdraws, thanks for sharing!

Withdraw and never go back again.... Ever!

I made a similiar post yesterday... it was cool, someone commented a thank you and that they were going to withdraw and powerup!

I took out 500 that are sitting on acc't, going to power up meself a lil later ,)

Cheers! from @thedamus

Power Up asap! It seriously helps you a lot! Take a look at this post I made regarding steem dollars and steem power! https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bigdeej/why-purchasing-steem-power-and-steem-dollars-matters-beginners-guide

Defiantly is, I've been waiting to pull some over.

Nice little stash of STEEM there. I've been meaning to take a little look at Polo, even though I'm not a big exchange watcher, and see how things are reacting to the Parity issue so now I'm encouraged to take a look at STEEM there since I can actually move it now :) Thanks for the info!

Votre article est magnifique et je suis ravie de l'avoir lu. Merci Cordialement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89