You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #8 - Witness to Child Ritual Murder At America's Bohemian Grove Club By George Bush Snr., Ex Pope Ratzinger, US Colonel Michael Aquino (Admitted Head of a Major Satanic Cult), Warren Buffett & Others.

in #politics7 years ago

yes, ok - i understand - i generally aim to get the bot in as soon as possible - or not at all.. Usually that isn't a problem, but sometimes there is a delay between me paying for the bot and the vote being cast. I would prefer there were no bots and as far as I can tell, the TOS actually bans bots, but since I used this site for months and got almost no benefit from it - I am willing to continue using the bots to help make my time here worthwhile financially.

Sort:  

You got almost no benefit from using steemit? Wow I thought you were doing well here and I'm sorry to hear that. Personally it's not like I care one way or the other it's everyone's personal choice whether they need to upvote themselves or not or use bots or not, whatever, I'm not here to judge.
I just hope tomorrow is a better day,
peace

Oh, I wasn't clear about what I wrote there. I meant that for the first few months of me posting, most of my posts got no views and not votes, so no payout.. So in other words, I put a lot of time into steemit with no results. Once I did get some responses, I then reposted some of the same content and things were better.

I hear you on that, when I first started posting on steemit I was writing so much stuff I thought people would be interested in~ but there were many things I posted without any votes or income.
It was a little painful to accept but now I don't even care.
peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47