You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #8 - Witness to Child Ritual Murder At America's Bohemian Grove Club By George Bush Snr., Ex Pope Ratzinger, US Colonel Michael Aquino (Admitted Head of a Major Satanic Cult), Warren Buffett & Others.

in #politics7 years ago

I am asking you to explain how alex jones' reputation can be used to demonstrate how his video (and/or the matching testimony of others) regarding bohemian grove is invalid.

Sort:  

I don't have proof it was staged, I know why they have characters like Alex Jones though. In the full video he says security was approaching him all the time but the camera was not recording to get any of the encounters. Im not buying it man, he's just playing a role. Im not saying he wasn't their, people were finding out about things like this so they sent him their to calm the sheeple and stop people from looking further into it.

That makes no sense to me at all. I had never even heard of alex jones or bohemian grove before I saw his video on it and all it did was make me research it more and do what I can to learn the truth and expose the situation. I feel you are wanting to force your worldview onto something that doesn't support it logically.

Ok, If you hadn't heard of Bohemian Grove or Alex Jones until just now then do some more research and you'll see what I am talking about. Alex Jones was just a puppet used to prop up Trump and even I fell for it at the time. Feel free to dispute what i'm saying , i'm open to all critics and will debate anyone on this topic.

huh? re-read what I wrote. I didn't say that I just heard about him just now - where did you invent that from? lol
I said I didn't know about alex jones or bohemian grove until I saw his video - which I saw maybe 10 years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47