You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you support the animal industry are you indirectly supporting slavery?

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Esta Todo bien, amigo. Yo se de la lucha de los mapuche... Pero parece que tu no tienes ni idea cual industria está responsable para el parte más grande de la deforestación del mundo.

Yo no lo sabía hace poco. Cuando ves los números se te van a abrir los ojitos.
Viva la libertad!

Sort:  

Entonces a luchar contra la industria y sus dueños no contra la gente que quiere y tiene todo el derecho del mundo a comer carne o lo que desee ... vuelves a lo mismo, la Producción en Masa es lo que hay que parar pero no solo de carne sino de TODO! :)

... recobrar la soberanía es lo mas importante! Libres somos desde que nacemos aunque nos traten de convencer de lo contrario ;)

Problema es que comemos tanta carne que no hay otra manera para producir todo...
One thing I have to add:
ASSUMING that others only get their information online while you know it all because you travelled... come on, friend.
That is not the way to have a polite discussion now, is it? Get a grip on the fact that you do not know about others.

Comemos? Yo pensé que tu no comías carne ... eso no es verdad! se bota el 50% de lo que se produce cada día en el mundo ....

Answering to your point... I do not ASSUM anyhting about you or other person... I juts talk about your comment... you are proving me your point with an Internet documentary that u post in all your comments ... I made my point with my work (no because I travel as tourist) ... I do not know in what part I say you are getting your info just in internet ... It is clear enought why I say what I say for you now?

Edit: If you do not have a point to make about what we are talking and start to make it personal I would preffer do not continuos... I see it because now you say I am not polite... dont go in that way, just stop if you can not support your point anymore.

'Comemos' as a species...
You are right. There is no communication between us, it seems. I posted a short version of the documentary for you so you can actually watch it. If you do, you will understand that the meat industry exists because of the massive demand of individuals. A connection you seem to be unaware of for some reason. Farewell!

I am film editor, I can say in a film whatever I want... do not believe in films so much.. I wrote something more for you but this is just about your famous film... You can give so many directions to the same images to say whatever you want.. all depend of what your point of view are... so all this docu films are complete bias adn you should look at them knowing this ... just my personal experience also.

Edit: first thing you manipulate in film editing are emotions ... continuity is the 4th from 8th points.

Do you want to know something funny? I discovered we are agree in many things, I was, just now, looking at your profile and I liked a lot what I saw... and it is one of the problems I have with what you are defending and how you are doing it.. that separate people more than unite them, it is to agressive the way and I know it from here, where I live now, Germany ... even people with so much in common like us ... I am agree with you thet the meat industry is not good as are all the other ones because they are ALL destroying our planet (not that the planet care, planet can heal itself, it did many times before us arrived here) and making our live here more difficult to substain ... we are figthing this not for the planet but for US.

If I was aggressive in my replies to you I am sorry. I am not aware of it...
I don't even judge you for eating meat!
I just pointed out that EVERYBODY is paying a massive price for our meat consumption.
Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81