"If You Can't Handle Being Called a Cunt, You're a Cunt." - Don FreemansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Such deep. So truth. Much wow.

don-freeman-cunt

In my opinion this is 99.9% true.

Only the people that deep down think it might be true will get offended. If you know you're not a cunt you should just laugh. Am I right? Am I a cunt? Perhaps.

There's only 1 way to find out...

Follow @thedonfreeman and see.

Before you get too triggered, remember, these are just words, if you want something to cry about try crying for the 30,000 children that will die by the end of today, just like everyday, from malnutrition and lack of clean water. People run around the internet all day crying about being offended but don't seem to be too offended about war and poverty. Fucking sheeple.

Sort:  

This my man is AWESOME!!!!! I absolutely love this and so true, so true :) Yes, this is why I love thedonfreeman!!! SUNSHINE247

Hahah! So deep Knowledge!!!

People nowdays only get emotionally envolved when the situation has to do with cute puppies or fat girls in bikini. I always hated the phrase "Ignorance is a bliss"

Love this, if you take offense it's because at some level you believe it 😂

giphy-tumblr.gif
So true! Policing speech is the worst thing that is happening in the modern world.

Congratulations @thedonfreeman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow. This is my first time winning an award for calling people cunts. Im so honored. Id like to thank my mom and dad, my friends and all the steemafarians that got my back.

You are killing me right now!!! Laughing my ass off :) Have a GREAT start to your Tuesday funny pants!!! SUNSHINE247

you have the point haha nice one

This post has received a 1.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thedonfreeman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.22
ETH 2490.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63