You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WikiLeaks NEEDS to POST ON STEEMIT! Julian Assange NEEDS to POST on STEEMIT to Keep REAL JOURNALISM alive!!

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

Great idea, I would love to see wikileaks on here directly!
Really appreciate the plug too thanks @cashbandicoot :)

I plan to post more wikileaks content from the latest leaks soon, but there's a LOT to process so what we really need is more minds to help make the connections and publish for maximum impact..

Also, I just want to make sure it's known that I @ausbitbank hold both the @steemleak & @julianassange keys for the time being and will happily hand control over the Julian directly.
The @wikileaks steemit account is NOT me, its someone that squatted dozens of accounts months ago and dissapeared AFAIK.

Sort:  

Hey @steemleak, I'm glad you saw the post :) wanted to give credit where credit is due. I know you've been hard at work helping to get WikiLeaks info out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05