You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [정치蟲:방송] 내 관점 종북 간첩 김제동 아침방송, [politicBug:Radio] in-my-view North-spy-red JeDongKim Morning Radio

in #politics6 years ago

I agree and can accept that different people have different point of view.
I respect other people's political viewpoints.

But I cannot accept that other people be a leader to suppress my liberty and harm my life.
I will desperately oppose to those people.

Sort:  

Ow! now i got it sir! Liberty is our own. These types of people is our leader! the person who has lust for fame how he could be a leader!

This JeDongKim is just an apparent commedian propagating north-spyish notion.

But the leader I mean is the current SouthKorea President JaeInMoon who seems to be a north-spy-communist in my viewpoint.

He seems to pursue Vietnam-style Korea unification which he wrote in his autograph as having felt ultimate happiness when he heard the news, contrary to German-style Korea unification where liberal-democratic South absorb 3-generation-suppressing Communist North system.

you cleared the matter sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29