You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Am I Missing ? What Makes Some People Think The Way They Do ? And Why Cant I Understand What The Hell They're Talking About ?

in #politics7 years ago

I agree that watching politics today is like watching a split screen movie where one audience's narrative and beliefs about what is happening are completely at odds with the other. I don't know what the solution is... it is as a result of the media so very very obviously being biased while pretending to be objective. 1/2 of Americans have given up paying attention to anything that the Mainstream Media has to say to them. The Media has zero credibility in their eyes. And everytime they are the least bit unfair to Trump or Trump's people, this just confirms their bias.

Sort:  

I still have to wonder if the half of Americans who are "ignorant of the facts" were to pay attention, would they see what I see. Or would they continue to believe the unsubstantiated, totally untrue BS that consumes them now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86