Sort:  

In my eyes, it has to be number one. He might as well have told Mueller to go find a hangman as the special investigator can now look to start wrapping things up.

Number 2? Returning to the US and compounding the number 1 fuck-up? I'd have to say so. His arch-supporters are changing their tune as often as he is (so they can still show that support of theirs), but do they have his astonishing stamina when it comes to flip-flopping and u-turning?

An adult apparently wrote a piece for him to read in his damage limitation exercise but he still had to go and add some nonsense of his own to it in a fit of American Idiot style paranoia.

The man is not well, is he?

Number 3? I think that's my short-term memory exhausted. I'm trying to keep Trump out of the long - stay areas of my brain as it can not be good for us to dwell on what the nit gets up to anymore.

Great Colbert clip, by the way. Razor-sharp as ever! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88