You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justice with Decentralized Law

in #politics6 years ago

ActivismTruth.com and Ripac.us, however, both ventures ended badly. Both sites crashed from developers who didn't know what they were doing. Content is still available on them but they are broken without proper menus or links as they were while in development. They were supposed to have community tools built in. My next website will come together soon and is currently in development at http://cryptopetitioner.com.

I have to move data over and reformat everything again now using all third-party tools rather than trying to build a site to have everything in it directly, at least to begin a campaign for crowdfunding properly.

Sort:  

Ok...Please keep us the updated. I will try my best from my side to help you. Do not know how much that would be mean to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85