You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nationalism is Sweeping the Globe.

in #politics7 years ago

I do like famous quotes. How does that one apply to my post? Maybe you can elaborate.

While on the subject of highways, roads and famous quotes, I think this one is really applicable to today's world:

"The road to hell is paved with good intentions"

Sort:  

Hello @rationis

I saw your comment bashing Nigeria as a bad country. I just wanted to let you know that though we might have our own challenges I am sure that Nigeria is the greatest country in Africa.

Thanks and God Bless You

@ogochukwu

#blockchain-blogger

Seeing Negativity in everything will not help you @rationis

What the fuck are you talking about? Hahah, being an idiot will not help you.

Fuck off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91