You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #5 - CIA Pilot Flew Cocaine Smuggling Flights During Iran Contra Affair for The CLINTON Crime Syndicate

in #politics7 years ago

Interesting that he lives in florida..... remember when George Dubya had his arrest record scrubbed after getting caught flying a Cessna 172 skyhawk full of cocaine from columbia on behalf of the cia? Good ol jeb bush covered for his cousin Big Dubya, when he got busted at miami.

Good post!
Steem Wizard Gif.gif

Sort:  

Actually, that's a story that I don't have any evidence for - do you have any good links for it? I do have evidence for the election rigging they oversaw in 2000.

It was related to the mena ar, CIA drug bust back in the 80's i believe.

I will do some digging for a link.
:)

Post number 7 is now online here

Thanks @ura-soul, I'll go check that out.

I've been away for a bit letting my voting power fully recoup.

Got a little carried away last week with the 100% upvotes...
cat typing gif meme.gif

hehe - no problem - thanks for the cat meme
meme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46