Sort:  

I'm glad you like the poem. It's actually part of another 100 verse poem located here written to red-pill wake-up the sheepwalking populations.

@millennia I guess we will see, I might be wrong since Trump wants to point attention away from his own actions. I just have little faith that Trump is actually doing anything other than cover his ass.

He definitely isn't perfect, and certainly wouldn't have been anywhere close to my first pick. But, we all know that Hollywood, DC, and just the elite in general are more than likely pedophiles, if not worse, as they make no attempt to even hide it anymore. And it is rumored that a lot of these indictments are related to human/sex trafficking etc. I think (don't quote my numbers) I read that about 3,000 of those are for sure known to be related to human trafficking. And in my opinion, it is is high time someone took action on this. So, to me, even if all he does during his term is get rid of all the scum who kidnap and rape kids as part of their religion (along with the associated money laundering etc), I'm okay with that.

I agree with almost everything you say. Do you have a link to information about these sealed documents that isn't a Youtube video, social media thread, or religious website?

I can't remember where I saw that, I'm bad at skimming through stuff sometimes in a hurry. I'll look later tonight when I get home and see if I can't find you some links - guarantee it wasn't a religious website and I think I read it, not watched it on YT - this was about a month ago.

Had a few minutes before I left for dinner and I think I found the origination of this story. Came from Stillness in the Storm which is just some blog. But, the original researchers are just citizens, you can see who they are (on Twitter) at this link here - where they also link to a Google Doc showing where they got the data.

The data was compiled from pacer.gov which is an official gov site which publicly lists all court proceedings, the Google Doc is their screenshots from that site. I cannot find any MSM who has reported on this at all, and I'm not surprised considering it was a team of citizen researchers to bring it to light. The link they provided was only their research through 11/22 and doesn't include this month at all.

They also point out that these "sealed" proceedings could be anything from indictments, subpoenas, warrants, search warrants, and of course no one knows what or who they are for. But what stands out to me is the fact that there are SOOO many of them compared to previous years - and also how the Trump admin is scurrying to get empty judicial seats filled (reported by Houston Chronicle).

I know none of this is as "solid" as you'd probably like, but we live in strange times now where we can't depend on MSM to tell us what is really happening. Also, I read about the possible 3000 pedo indictments from QANON's posts on 8chan, you can look through their posts through 12/25 here. Hope this helps you in your search for truth.

PS - Jon Rappoport has also reported on this (even on InfoWars). He may be controversial, but is a well respected investigative journalist.

Really great coverage, thank you.

Thank you for the compliment, and I have no problem helping to point people in the right direction when I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81