Sort:  

Trump is hitler too:

hitler.jpg

I know. I already told it to you blind Americans more then a year ago!

But those who don't want to learn from history are doomed to repeat it.

Yup, "As an online discussion grows longer, the probability of a comparison involving Hitler approaches 1"

That sounds like something a Nazi would say!

I blame Trump!

In case of Trump you don't need a long time. The parallels are way too obvious. Even in the wording.
Trump just can't be original lol

I can argue with someone who believes trump is an idiot, corrupt or whatever. But if you really think trump is Hitler than sorry, I cant argue with you cause you are an absolute retard

It's a hallmark of TDS, perhaps its time I publish my diagnostic criteria.

I never said Trump is Hitler. That is something you put on the table.

He just acts and talks like Hitler, only a lot dumber. And he gets elected by the same type of people for the same reasons.

I sarcastically said "Trump is hitler too"

To which you replied

"I know. I already told it to you blind Americans more then a year ago!"

And then you say:

"I never said Trump is Hitler"

You are a special kind of retard, aren't you? :D

P.S: Are you German btw, or just living in Germany?

He is just fucking with you.

I know. I am still obliged to shine the light of knowledge (of history) on those utterings, for the benefit of everyone who may stumble upon this ;)

Two terms, too scoops baby !

LOL I see you did read my TDS diagnostic criteria!

Hitler was an art school reject. Donald Trump is a billionaire. Hitler killed millions of people, Trump has the audacity to send them home.

Water is hitler!

welp, there you have it folks.

pepe is literally hitler!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89