You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Political Correctness. The Deliberate Gagging of a Generation?

in #politics7 years ago

I think it is something that is really happening in every corner of our world, respect in the debate of ideas and free expression is being affected every day, even more when talking about political issues. Why not share opponents if it is the best way to learn? I do not know if it is the world in which we currently live, full of anger that spreads to everyone or are simply the attitudes of the greatest who have served as an example for society.

I hope that over the years we can all learn to be more tolerant and listen, that will definitely save us from many disasters.

thanks for your post.

Sort:  

I'm not sure how a message of respect and tolerance got so twisted around, but I agree. We all need to learn to be kinder to each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47