You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: President Jerry Banfield?

in #politics7 years ago

You are brain washed. You are sad. Because you cannot see what I see. You ignore what I said. I can give you books. But you will not read the books. That means you are closed minded. I can tell you so much. But you do not want to listen. You should mute me because you already muted me in your heart.
.
You are of the left. Soros owns you.

Sort:  

Jajajajajjaa ... makes me laugh a lot people like you ... the one who does not have arguments then disqualifies the one who thinks differently ... and not only does, you think you knows what the other thinks ... you said that I am of the left ?. ..jajajajja ... on the contrary ... politically I am of the right ... just what you do you usually do the left ... and I do not know soros ... I do not know who is ... i dont know how Soros think...and you do not know me to make a value judgment about me ... but you do it because it is the way to justify what you do not know how to defend ... maybe you should be more prepared and read so you can comment without disqualification ... you are very basic ... I would be very ashamed to say from the place that you do ... you will be right but you write like someone on the left ...And that is because you think because of what another said ... you have no opinion of your own ... I repeat you do not believe you know how I think ... that's what the ignorant do whem not know how to defend what they say

Soros does what you do and worse. You follow Soros and you do not know that. You are ignorant because you do not know Soros. You arrogant because you do not want to know about Soros. I have a key. You will not take the key.

Jajajajaja ... I do not know Soros because I am from Argentina ... Where said by the way vote for Macri (informs yourself if Macri represent left or right ... so I do not have to say things like a monkey)according to you is my boss but I do not know ... although surely would not agree with the thought of Soros if it should be more entertaining debating with him and refuting his thinking With height ... something you do not have ... my discussion with an ignorant as you finish here ... if you want to answer answers ... but I do not hesitate to answer you more because it is not interesting to debate with someone like you ... When the thought is as basic as yours bores ... do yourself a favor, read, prepare a little, study, but you look very bad and like an ignorant ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87