You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After They Are Done Attacking Statues, This Is Next! By Gregory Mannarino

in #politics7 years ago

I'd rather a soft landing but that's just because I bruise easily. But I am totally enclosed by an 8 foot high chain link fence and have 3 vicious rat dawgs here at the compound with me at all times. So I'm not that concerned about how it turns out. I have enough beans, bullets, and bitcoin to last for 2 fool years of the coming Zombie apocalypse. Been stockin up on single ply toilet paper too. Silver? Gold? You gonna wipe your ass with it? I "expect" teh price of a double roll of charmin toilet paper to be selling for 1 gold ingut or .54 bitcoin whenst the dollar is defunct. You might not care about wiping your ass...chicks will still want to do it so your stuck...unless you have Charmin. I can get a real good deal on a tractor trailor load ifn anyone is intrusted...just leave your Email address and I will get back to you. Like Greg says...we're in this together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47