You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Richard Coudenhove-Kalergi, One World Government and his Plan to Destroy Europe with Mass Immigration from Third World Nations !

in #politics7 years ago

Personally all the crypto stuff, all the investments, every effort I make in my life is to resist to this shit, that's my ultimate goal, I will do my best to give my nation as many children as I possibly can, serving my country and Europe like my forefathers did

Sort:  

that is indeed the spirit we all need to have @hz432creations ! we do need to make more children for sure, this must be their big fear that actually we outbreed their beloved men and women of colour ! Funny how since decades they have told us that we need to have family planning and use contraception then they say we are a dying race and need this new blood to keep the workforce numbers up !! insanity and super digusting when you really think about it !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65776.88
ETH 2666.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87