You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agent provacateurs may be used to provoke a tax crackdown

in #politics7 years ago

Taxation is theft, but I don't suggest that anyone try to fight the well armed bullies that want to collect it from you.

I pay my taxes under extreme duress. People need to know they aren't alone when they realize that government is robbing them for no good reason.

I will continue to shout the true nature of taxation at every opportunity, because if we truly have a representative democracy (anyone who is aware of Gilen's Flat Line will tell you we don't) then talking about the evil of taxation is the only hope that it will ever go away without more bloodshed than our taxes already fund.

Sort:  

"I pay my taxes under extreme duress." should replace "I'm a taxpayer..."

If you genuinely cared about libertarianism or "an"capistanism you'd refuse to pay taxes and rebel.
You're the reason the system continues on. Complacency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87