You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations, America. You have a new idiocracy!

in #politics7 years ago

Like he said everything people point out for Trump, Hillary has done as well. That includes associating with KKK, that includes attacking women, that includes saying racist things. The difference is she wasn't usually standing on a stage.

So again... which matters more ACTIONS or WORDS.

Clinton has had political power as Senator, as First Lady, and as Secretary of State. We can look at that to see how she uses power, and what she does with it. Those are actual actions. We do not need to speculate.

Trump we can look at his business dealings, some good, some bad. Overall he seems to come out on top. Does this mean he is good? Nope...

We can't look at political actions and what he might do. We can only GUESS.

The problem is that people are deciding their GUESS is reality.

I don't do that. I do guess, I do speculate. Yet I use that to be wary and keep my guard up. I don't go talking all over the place and talking to people like the things I guessed (aka imagination) are REAL.

I do think Trump is an ass. Yet for actual actions and body counts. Clinton is likely the most corrupt politician in history. IF you research. Do your own. Don't get it from mainstream media. They are using the repeat, repeat, repeat propaganda technique. They are also biased so not truly journalism. Alt news sites can be just as bad and biased. So all you can really do is listen to both... listen to events, places, people you can go research on your own. You can also go to votesmart.org and check out the things she voted for and against as a senator.

All I know is I liked her. After researching her... I despise her.

A lot of the mysterious deaths Dan refers to occurred related to her, many related to Bill, and some to both of them.

A guy who died of an ulcer as the official cause... yet had been decapitated.

A guy who committed suicide by shooting himself in the head TWICE.

And many similar examples. Several of them were women.

Then there is White Water which was actually a business deal and definitely as bad for what it did to people as Trump U. Perhaps worse in how it targeted the elderly.

Yet, Hillary was also involved with some sleezy University programs.

Throw in what happened at Benghazi.

Throw in the roots of ISIS.

Throw in for the five years she was Secretary of State the position that was supposed to oversee that department for accountability and corruption remained empty.

The list of things she has done is truly staggering. Frightening.

The type of person she most reminds me of after really digging is a Mafia Boss. The Godmother. :)

Trump = ass, arrogant, and MAY end up being a truly bad president

Yet, I'll wait for actions. I won't call the people that voted for him (I did not) idiots based upon my imagination. That seems pretty idiotic to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77