You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use My Pronouns or Else! :: Jordan Peterson is even MORE of a HERO than I ever IMAGINED!

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

For some reason, your post reminded me of the old days when I listened to my favorite program, the Lone Ranger. The Lone Ranger was a dead shot with a gun, and could hit a fly in the left eye without breaking a sweat. He vanquishes a bad guy, and his Indian companion, Tonto, would exclaim, "Good work, Keem-o-sabe!" Another Indian who has been taken prisoner, asks Tonto why "Keem-o-sabe." Tonto, who always plays second fiddle, replies, "Keem-o sabe means 'Schmuck."

As the bard said, "A name? What's in a name? A rose by any other name would smell as sweet." If we could only live with that wisdom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99