You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela, beloved but deteriorated home.

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Really liked the post. You articulated the trials of you're country well and even though it is going through difficulties, you hold it in high regard. Look forward to reading more about the situation and your point of view. Hope you can find more opportunities outside the country. Anywhere in particular you want to go? Also, I agree, education is paramount. Also, may I suggest posting a introduction in the introduce yourself section.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading my post :) someday I will post more about Venezuela, just I don't want to focus my account on the situation, it would make my blog really depressing to be honest. Thank you for your advice, I already posted something about my introduction. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47