You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #10 - US Gov. 'Economic Hitman': We Assassinate World Leaders & Use Corrupt Methods to Steal Resources Globally. America As World's Leading Terrorist State.

in #politics6 years ago

Ura, read the series, great piece of work, needed to be done. I’m glad I was already aware of most of this info, certainly the core of it, before reading it, because the cognitive dissonance will be palpable for many, and it will be dismissed, denied, and all the other usual temporary tricks of psychological self-soothing. The solution is what you’re doing, what I’m doing in my own little way, and what increasing numbers are doing – awareness, awareness, awareness. The ground is shifting, I’m sure you feel it, an extraordinary time to live through. (And ha, of course we’re here – where else would we be!). Light on you brother, Db

Sort:  

:) Thanks for your focus!

Yes, awareness is the first step and it must go hand in hand with power reclamation and change too. A 'master' is only one who climbs the mast to see beyond the mysts of the mysterious seas - so the journey can continue safely.. Then the exodus begins :)

In case you didn't realise, the whistleblower series is now up to post #31 and I still have more to add when I get time. I'm not ignoring your post btw, I just follow too many people so the chances of me seeing anyone's posts in particular is small.. I will thin it down soon. cheers!

hehe, right back at you, thanks for yours. And quite - the first step. In a world full of crawling pre-toddlers this is a momentous moment, and will take a lot of coaxing. I'll catch up with whistleblower, shouldn't miss any now that I've refollowed. And don't worry, know all about the following posts problem and never take it personally, I've only just started here and intend to put a lot more time in the next few months, so you may find it hard to avoid my sorry ass. Db

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28